You are here

Port Performance Freight Statistics Working Group Membership List (June 2016)

First name Last name Affilation
David Adam U.S. Maritime Alliance, Ltd.
Jonathan Berkson U.S. Coast Guard
Lauren Brand Maritime Administration
Kevin Brubaker Environmental Law and Policy Center
Dennis Daggett International Longshoremen's Association
Edwin Ferris International Longshore and Warehouse Union Local 10
Rick Gabrielson Lowe’s Companies, Inc.
Manuel Garza U.S. Customs and Border Protection
John Giorgis Federal Transit Administration
Jonathan Gold National Retail Federation
John Gray Association of American Railroads
Roger Guenther Port of Houston, TX
Randy Iwasaki Contra Costa (CA) Transportation Authority
Paul C. LaMarre, III Port of Monroe, MI
Michael Lestingi Federal Railroad Administration
Michelle Livingstone Home Depot
Luis Loarte Federal Aviation Administration
Andrew Lynn Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
Mike Mabry Retired MTSNAC
Don Marcus International Organization of Masters, Mates and Pilots, ILA/AFL-CIO
Ned Mitchell U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Jeffrey Pavlak Transportation Trades Department, AFL-CIO
Michael Podue International Longshore and Warehouse Union
Fred Potter International Brotherhood of Teamsters
Caitlin Rayman Federal Highway Administration
Darrell Ruban Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Eugene Seroka Port of Los Angeles, CA
Mindy Shalaby Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration
Thomas Wakeman, III Stevens Institute of Technology
Curtis Whalen American Trucking Associations
Bill Wiatrowski Bureau of Labor Statistics
Dennis Wilmsmeyer America’s Central Port (Granite City, IL)
Tyler Wood Federal Maritime Commission
Rebecca Yackley Saint Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation
Allison Yoh Port of Long Beach, CA

Updated: Wednesday, July 26, 2017